skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 25 -
@ Red Wing
TRIA Rink St. Paul, Wabasha Street North, Saint Paul, MN, USA
1:00 PM CST
Sat Nov 26 -
St. Paul Highland Park
TRIA Rink St. Paul, Wabasha Street North, Saint Paul, MN, USA
1:00 PM CST
Thu Dec 1 -
@ Mora
Mora Arena
7:00 PM CST
Thu Dec 8 -
@ WSFLG
Burnette Hockey Arena
7:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 10 -
Ely
1:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 17 -
North Shore
7:00 PM CST
Tue Dec 27 -
@ Ely
Ely
12:00 PM CST
Wed Dec 28 -
@ Bagely-Fostston
Bagely-Fostston
12:00 PM CST
Thu Dec 29 -
@ Brookfield
Brookfield
3:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 3 -
Ashland
7:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 6 -
Mora
7:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 10 -
Hibbing-Chisholm
6:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 14 -
@ Pine City
Pine City Arena
3:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 17 -
@ Becker-Big Lake
Princeton Arena
7:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 20 -
Lake of the Woods
6:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 21 -
@ International Falls
Bronco Arena International Falls
1:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 24 -
@ Ashland
Ashland Arena
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 28 -
Wilmar
1:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 31 -
WSFLG
7:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 3 -
Becker-Big Lake
7:00 PM CST
Mon Feb 6 -
Ashland
7:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 7 -
@ North Shore
North Shore
7:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 10 -
@ Ely
Ely
6:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 14 -
Proctor
7:00 PM CST